Osteoporosis Canada

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

COOKING DEMO WEBINAR – Grilled Beef and Halloumi Skewers

TUESDAY, AUGUST 17, 2021 11:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm MDT/CST | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT | 3:00 pm ADT | 3:30 pm NDT Presented by: Moderated by: EMILY RICHARDS TRACIE NAPOLI Professional Home Economist Director, Fund Development & MARCOM Osteoporosis Canada   Don’t miss August’s cooking demo with Emily Richards, PHEc […]

WEBINAR: Make Bone Health a Priority & Reduce Your Risk of Osteoporosis

Webinar: Make Bone Health a Priority & Reduce Your Risk of Osteoporosis Osteoporosis is a disease that takes years to develop without any warning symptoms. Bone mass is gradually lost, making the bones weaker and more prone to fracturing or breaking. The first warning sign of osteoporosis is often a fracture. Don’t miss our expert […]

COOKING DEMO WEBINAR – Turkey Cranberry Pot Pie

COOKING DEMO WEBINARTurkey Cranberry Pot Pie Cooking Demo Turkey Cranberry Pot Pie Tuesday, October 5, 2021 11:30 am EDT to 12:30 pm EDT REGISTER TO WATCH WEBINAR GET THE RECIPE Hosted by Emily Richards Professional Home Economist Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary […]

2021 Virtual Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon (STWM)

As the Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon is hosting virtual events, anyone from across the country can participate. Each distance includes a unique race package full of awesome swag and goodies from STWM race partners! Support Osteoporosis Canada and Choose Your Distance With a distance for everyone, participants can choose from the following. Everyone who registers […]

WEBINAR: How To Find and Critically Evaluate Health Information On The Web: Best Practices and Red Flags

Webinar: How To Find and Critically Evaluate Health Information On The Web: Best Practices and Red Flags Webinar: How To Find and Critically Evaluate Health Information On The Web: Best Practices and Red Flags Navigating the internet can be challenging and confusing. Presenters Vera Granikov, PhD and Virginie Paquet, Health Librarian will review best practices […]

COOK-ALONG: Fast-Fry Steak and Eggs

Cook-Along: Fast-Fry Steak and Eggs Join Osteoporosis Canada’s virtual 1-hour interactive instructive cook-along cooking classes for you to learn new recipes featuring calcium and protein - bone building nutrients needed for strong and healthy bones. The series in Winnipeg was so popular we are bringing OC Cook-along’s to various locations in Ontario. Check the location […]

3rd Canadian Musculoskeletal Conference (CMC) 2021

Presented Virtually by Osteoporosis Canada The 3rd Canadian Musculoskeletal Conference (CMC) is a premier conference and an outstanding forum for clinicians, researchers and trainees with an interest in musculoskeletal health, with a particular focus on osteoporosis and bone health. Participants will hear from internationally and nationally recognized speakers. This virtual meeting has received the following […]

COOK-ALONG: Salmon Noodle Casserole

Cook-Along: Salmon Noodle Casserole Join Osteoporosis Canada’s virtual 1-hour interactive instructive cook-along cooking classes for you to learn new recipes featuring calcium and protein - bone building nutrients needed for strong and healthy bones. There are only 24 spots per class available so don’t wait to register! For those outside of the select location or […]

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2021
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001