Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2021

WEBINAR: Fractures, Fears and Family

February 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

WEBINAR: Fractures, Fears and Family Friday, February 21, 2021 11:00 am PST | 12:00 pm MST | 1:00 pm CST | 2:00 pm EST |  3:00 pm AST | 3:30 pm NST Presented by: CHRISTINE THOMAS Author, Speaker, Activist Moderated by: SANDY OWCZAR Community Engagement Coordinator, Manitoba/Saskatchewan Osteoporosis Canada CHRISTINE THOMAS Author, Speaker, Activist Christine Thomas served on the Board of Directors for Osteoporosis Canada and is the author of “Unbreakable: A Woman’s Triumph Over Osteoporosis.” Armed with scientific evidence…

Find out more »
+ Export Events