Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Beef Ramen and Turkish PIzza

Getting meals on the table can be quick and easy when you do a bit of planning and prep! Don’t miss the cooking demo with Emily Richards, PHEc as she shows us how to make flavourful, satisfying meals in minutes using portions of the Big Batch Calcium Boosted Beef that have been tucked into the freezer for recipes just like these. Per serving the Beef Ramen Noodle Soup has 225mg calcium and 34g of protein and the Turkish Style Pizza has 350mg calcium and 37g protein. These are perfect recipes when cooking for one or two or for any quick weeknight dinner.

In Partnership With

ThinkBeef Logo

Webinar Details

Date:
Thursday, October 6,  2022

Time:

11:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm MDT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CDT
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm ADT
3:30 pm  – 4:30 pm NDT


Register Here


Emily Richards
Professional Home Economist

Emily Richards

Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary instruction for home cooks who want to learn more and have fun in the kitchen. She is the author and co-author of 9 cookbooks which include topics from Italian cuisine, weeknight dinners, glycemic index diets, 5 ingredient cooking and comfort foods.

Emily writes and develops recipes for cookbooks, print and online publications and websites that include everyday cooking and healthy eating.

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2022
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001