Skip to main content
Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Tex Mex Cornbread Topped Beef Pie

Comforting, cozy and delicious – Tex Mex Cornbread Topped Beef Pie will be your new favourite recipe. A flavourful spiced-up beef stew is topped with a cornbread biscuit and is perfect when cooking for one or two or more. It’s also a great meal to make and freeze portions to enjoy anytime with 40g protein and 300 mg calcium per serving.

In Partnership With

ThinkBeef Logo

Webinar Details

Date:
Wednesday, December 6,  2023

Time:

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm MT
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm AT
4:30 pm  – 5:30 pm NT

Registration has closed


Register Here

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Address(Required)

Emily Richards
Professional Home Economist

Emily Richards

Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary instruction for home cooks who want to learn more and have fun in the kitchen. She is the author and co-author of 9 cookbooks which include topics from Italian cuisine, weeknight dinners, glycemic index diets, 5 ingredient cooking and comfort foods.

Emily writes and develops recipes for cookbooks, print and online publications and websites that include everyday cooking and healthy eating.

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2024
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001