Skip to main content
Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Phyllo Egg Strudels

These delicious packages are wrapped in crisp phyllo with a creamy egg, vegetable and cheese filling. They are easy to make and are perfect served with a salad for brunch, lunch or dinner. You can even pop them in the freezer to have on hand to enjoy anytime or pack them for meals on the go.

Join Emily Richards, PHEc on June 20th as she shows us how to make these tasty Phyllo Egg Strudels.  Each serving has 15g protein, 125 mg calcium, 20 mg magnesium, 59 µg Vitamin K and 0.5 µg vitamin D.

In Partnership With

ThinkBeef Logo

Webinar Details

Date:
Thursday, June 20, 2024

Time:

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm MT
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm CT
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm ET
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm AT
5:30 pm  – 6:30 pm NT


Register Here

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Address(Required)

Emily Richards
Professional Home Economist

Emily Richards

Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary instruction for home cooks who want to learn more and have fun in the kitchen. She is the author and co-author of 11 cookbooks which include topics from Italian cuisine, weeknight dinners, glycemic index diets, 5 ingredient cooking and comfort foods.

Emily writes and develops recipes for cookbooks, print and online publications and websites that include everyday cooking and healthy eating.

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2024
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001