Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Bone Health 101 – 11:00 AM CST

Bone Health 101 Bone Health 101 What you need to know about your bone health Did you know at least 1 in 3 women and 1 in 5 men will suffer from an osteoporotic fracture in their life. What can you do to protect your bones?  Learn about osteoporosis, the risk of fracturing and how to maintain […]

Osteoporosis and You – 1:00 PM EST

Osteoporosis and You Osteoporosis and You Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis? You are not alone! Support is available. Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled. Learn about: Diagnosis Medications Nutrition Safe exercise Prevention of falls Date: January 25, 2023 10:00 am PST | 11:00 am MST | 12:00 pm CST 1:00 pm EST | 2:00 pm […]

Osteoporosis and You – 1:00 PM EST

Osteoporosis and You Osteoporosis and You Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis? You are not alone! Support is available. Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled. Learn about: Diagnosis Medications Nutrition Safe exercise Prevention of falls Date: February 22, 2023 10:00 am PST | 11:00 am MST | 12:00 pm CST 1:00 pm EST | 2:00 pm […]

Osteoporosis and You – 1:00 PM EST

Osteoporosis and You Osteoporosis and You Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis? You are not alone! Support is available. Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled. Learn about: Diagnosis Medications Nutrition Safe exercise Prevention of falls Date: March 22, 2023 10:00 am PDT | 11:00 am MDT | 12:00 pm CDT 1:00 pm EDT | 2:00 pm […]

Osteoporosis and You – 1:00 PM EST

Osteoporosis and You Osteoporosis and You Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis? You are not alone! Support is available. Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled. Learn about: Diagnosis Medications Nutrition Safe exercise Prevention of falls Date: April 26, 2023 10:00 am PDT | 11:00 am MDT | 12:00 pm CDT 1:00 pm EDT | 2:00 pm […]

Osteoporosis and You – 1:00 PM EST

Osteoporosis and You Osteoporosis and You Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis? You are not alone! Support is available. Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled. Learn about: Diagnosis Medications Nutrition Safe exercise Prevention of falls Date: May 24, 2023 10:00 am PDT | 11:00 am MDT | 12:00 pm CDT 1:00 pm EDT | 2:00 pm […]

Osteoporosis and You – 1:00 PM EST

Osteoporosis and You Osteoporosis and You Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis? You are not alone! Support is available. Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled. Learn about: Diagnosis Medications Nutrition Safe exercise Prevention of falls Date: June 28, 2023 10:00 am PDT | 11:00 am MDT | 12:00 pm CDT 1:00 pm EDT | 2:00 pm […]

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2022
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001