Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Fractures, fears and family webinar graphic

WEBINAR: Fractures, Fears and Family

Friday, February 21, 2021
11:00 am PST | 12:00 pm MST | 1:00 pm CST | 2:00 pm EST |  3:00 pm AST | 3:30 pm NST

Presented by:

CHRISTINE THOMAS

Author, Speaker, Advocate

Moderated by:

SANDY OWCZAR

Community Engagement Coordinator, Manitoba/Saskatchewan
Osteoporosis Canada

CHRISTINE THOMAS

Author, Speaker, Advocate

Christine Thomas is an author, speaker, advocate. Armed with scientific evidence and her personal story, Christine Thomas advocates strongly for better bone health for all Canadians, and through her own journey has become a well-known expert in living with osteoporosis. Christine’s story has inspired many, and has been been featured in the media across Canada.