Osteoporosis Canada
Loading Events

« All Events

COOKING DEMO WEBINAR: Surf & Turf Rolled Roast Beef With Horseradish Herb Sauce

December 7 @ 1:00 pm

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 7, 2021

10:00 am PST | 11:00 am MST | 12:00 pm CST
1:00 pm EST | 2:00 pm AST | 2:30 pm NST

Presented by:

Moderated by:

EMILY RICHARDS TRACIE NAPOLI
Professional Home Economist Director, Fund Development & MARCOM Osteoporosis Canada

 

ThinkBeef.ca Shrimp Stuffed Rolled Beef-600x375

Surf & Turf Rolled Roast Beef With Horseradish Herb Sauce

Some days call for something a little different to celebrate a special occasion or to enjoy on a weekend with family or friends. This shrimp stuffed beef roast is Surf & Turf all rolled up in one! Watch Emily Richards, PHEc show you how to make this simple, yet impressive dish. You can serve it with mashed potatoes or your favourite side to sop up the flavourful sauce and roast juices. Each serving has 175g calcium and 57g protein per serving.

 

 

 


Emily RichardsEMILY RICHARDS, Professional Home Economist

Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary instruction for home cooks who want to learn more and have fun in the kitchen. She is the author and co-author of 9 cookbooks which include topics from Italian cuisine, weeknight dinners, glycemic index diets, 5 ingredient cooking and comfort foods.

Emily writes and develops recipes for cookbooks, print and online publications and websites that include everyday cooking and healthy eating.

 

 


 

In partnership with

ThinkBeef.ca Logo

 


 

Details

Date:
December 7
Time:
1:00 pm
Event Category:
© Osteoporosis Canada, 2021
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001