Osteoporosis and You

Osteoporosis and You

Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis?

You are not alone! Support is available.

Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled.

Learn about:

  • Diagnosis

  • Medications

  • Nutrition

  • Safe exercise

  • Prevention of falls

Date: January 25, 2023

10:00 am PST | 11:00 am MST | 12:00 pm CST

1:00 pm EST | 2:00 pm AST | 2:30 pm NST

Date: January 25, 2023

10:00 am PST | 11:00 am MST

12:00 pm CST | 1:00 pm EST

2:00 pm AST | 2:30 pm NST

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2023
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001