Osteoporosis and You

Osteoporosis and You

Have you been diagnosed with osteoporosis?

You are not alone! Support is available.

Virtual information sessions regularly scheduled.

Learn about:

  • Diagnosis

  • Medications

  • Nutrition

  • Safe exercise

  • Prevention of falls


Register

Date: November 23, 2022

10:00 am PDT | 11:00 am MDT | 12:00 pm CDT

1:00 pm EDT | 2:00 pm ADT | 2:30 pm NDT

Date: November 23, 2022

10:00 am PDT | 11:00 am MDT

12:00 pm CDT | 1:00 pm EDT

2:00 pm ADT | 2:30 pm NDT

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2022
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001