Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Friends Living And Cooking Together Friends Living And Cooking Together

Cooking Demo Webinar

Grilled Steak Muffuletta Sandwich

Don’t miss August’s cooking demo with Emily Richards, PHEc as she shows us how to make a hearty, delicious and protein-packed sandwich layered with grilled steak, veggies, cheese and muffuletta spread – perfect to pack for picnics, day trips, or a cottage getaway. The featured recipe Grilled Steak Muffuletta Sandwich takes advantage of local produce available and uses eye of round fast fry steaks. If there are any leftovers, they make a tasty treat for the next day. Each serving has 37 g protein and 400 mg calcium.

In Partnership With

ThinkBeef Logo

Webinar Details

Date:
Thursday, August 11,  2022

Time:

11:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm MDT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CDT
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm ADT
3:30 pm  – 4:30 pm NDT


Register Here


Emily Richards
Professional Home Economist

Emily Richards

Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary instruction for home cooks who want to learn more and have fun in the kitchen. She is the author and co-author of 9 cookbooks which include topics from Italian cuisine, weeknight dinners, glycemic index diets, 5 ingredient cooking and comfort foods.

Emily writes and develops recipes for cookbooks, print and online publications and websites that include everyday cooking and healthy eating.

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2022
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001