Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COOK-ALONG: Shrimp & Herb Stuffed Shells

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
2:00 pm PDT | 3:00 pm MDT | 4:00 pm CDT | 5:00 pm EDT |  6:00 pm ADT | 6:30 pm NDT

Presented by:

EMILY RICHARDS

Professional Home Economist

Moderated by:

TRACIE NAPOLI

Director, Fund Development & MARCOM
Osteoporosis Canada

RECIPE: Shrimp & Herb Stuffed Shells

Join Osteoporosis Canada for a virtual cooking class where you can learn to make Shrimp & Herb Stuffed Shells. Each serving has 39 g of protein and 350 mg of calcium.

Shrimp and Herb Stuffed Shells

In Partnership With

 

 

Emily Richards in Apron

EMILY RICHARDS, Professional Home Economist

Emily Richards is a professional home economist, freelance food writer, chef and cookbook author who also enjoys culinary instruction for home cooks who want to learn more and have fun in the kitchen. She is the author and co-author of 9 cookbooks which include topics from Italian cuisine, weeknight dinners, glycemic index diets, 5 ingredient cooking and comfort foods.

Emily writes and develops recipes for cookbooks, print and online publications and websites that include everyday cooking and healthy eating. Emily’s varied skills have allowed her to engage with consumers and colleagues to share her passion for food through trade and consumer shows, web, radio and television appearances.