Bone Health 101

Bone Health 101

What you need to know about your bone health

Did you know at least 1 in 3 women and 1 in 5 men will suffer from an osteoporotic fracture in their life.

What can you do to protect your bones?  Learn about osteoporosis, the risk of fracturing and how to maintain healthy bones.

Presentation includes:

  • What osteoporosis is

  • The risk of fracturing a bone

  • Maintaining healthy bones

  • Impact of nutrition & physical activity

  • Fall prevention


Register in advance

Date: December 6, 2022

9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 11:00 am CST

12:00 pm EST | 1:00 pm AST | 1:30 pm NST

Date: December 6, 2022

9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST

11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST

1:00 pm AST | 1:30 pm NST

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2022
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001