Portrait of midle aged woman Portrait of midle aged woman

Bone Health 101 Webinar

Portrait of midle aged woman Portrait of midle aged woman

Bone Health 101 Webinar

Do you or someone you know need to know more about how to keep bones strong and healthy? Join us for Bone Health 101 – an introductory webinar for those who want to learn about bone health and osteoporosis. This presentation provides a general overview on what is osteoporosis, how to maintain good bone health to reduce the risk of the disease and related osteoporotic fractures.

Join this free webinar and learn:

  • what osteoporosis is
  • the risk of breaking a bone
  • maintaining healthy bones
  • and more

Webinar Details

Date:
Wednesday, January 11,  2023

Time:

10:30 am – 11:30 am PST
11:30 am – 12:30 pm MST
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm CST
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm EST
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm AST
3:00 pm  – 4:00 pm NST


Register Here

© Osteoporosis Canada, 2022
Charitable Registration No. 89551 0931 RR 0001